EventsSupportClient Contracts PortalOnline OrderingCareersContact Us
   

Upcoming Events at AOS

All Upcoming Events
(All Locations)


AOS/Citrix Lunch and Learn - Cedar Rapids
Monday, Mar 27, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


AOS Maggiano's Dine 'N Dash St. Louis
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


AOS Ethical Hacking Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


AOS, Pure Storage, and Cohesity Cardinals Game
Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


Northwest Naturals Opening Day
Thursday, Apr 06, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


Cisco Umbrella Lunch & Learn
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
Capacity: Filling Up
» Register or More Info


AOS Ethical Hacking Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


Palo Alto Lunch and Learn - Fleming's Omaha
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


Springfield Cardinals Opening Day
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


AOS & Cisco Lunch and Learn - Wichita
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info




AOS Security Summit 2017
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info


AOS - Nintex Sharp Shooters Event- St. Louis
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Capacity: Available
» Register or More Info




Select an AOS Location


Select an AOS Location below to view local events in your area »


Kansas Missouri Arkansas Illinois
Kansas City Metro* Kansas City Metro* Little Rock, AR Moline, IL
Manhattan, KS Columbia, MO Northwest, AR
Topeka, KS St. Louis, MO
Wichita, KS Springfield, MO    
       
Iowa Nebraska North Dakota Oklahoma
Cedar Rapids, IA Omaha, NE Bismarck, ND Oklahoma City, OK
Des Moines, IA  Lincoln, NE Fargo, ND Tusla, OK
       
South Dakota
Rapid City, SD